Fridays with Emerald Stone [Wk.8] The Dream Team

Happy Friday friends! I hope you all are staying nice and cozy inside on this cold rainy day!! I have a super busy day ahead, so today’s blog will be short and sweet. Today I want to share with you a list of AMAZING vendors that I love working with. If you are still in need of the perfect vendor for your wedding day – look no further! I have created the Dream Team just for you, below! 🙂

Working with vendors who know each other and work well together can be a dream for your wedding!! Emerald Stone Photography loves working with the following venues and vendors, and has created The Dream Team to make your planning process a breeze!

ashlie-ryan-wedding-blog-25

Venue

Country Club of York
York, PA
Contact: Shannon Seitz – sseitz@ccyork.org

Wyndridge Farm
Dallastown, PA
Contact: Shayla Marshall – shayla@wyndridge.com

Wedding Planning & Design

That’s It Wedding Concepts
Hampden Township, PA
Contact: Susan Moran – thatsitweddingconcepts@gmail.com

Florist

Butera the Florist
York, PA
Contact: Vince Butera – hello@buteratheflorist.com
Photos Here

DJ

Event to Remember Entertainers
MD & PA
Contact: Alex Kolego – Alex@AETRDJ.com

Videography

Shawn Fisher Productions

Contact: Shawn Fisher at shawnfisherproductions@gmail.com

Bridal Boutique

Renaissance Bridals
York, PA
Contact: Beth & John – renaissanceyork@aol.com

Tuxedo

Tuxedo House
Timonium, MD
Contact: Fred – tuxedohouse@outlook.com or (410) 252-6220

Hair Accessories

Crowned & Glorious
York, PA
Contact: Melissa McGinley – crownedandglorious@gmail.com
Photos Here

Hair Stylist

Rachel Tomlinson
Pikesville, MD – travels on location for wedding day
Hair trials @ Amber Room Day Spa
Contact: Rachel – 443-536-1052 or racheltomlinsonhair@gmail.com

Stylist & Makeup Artist

Ashlie Eden Zufall
Travels on location for wedding day
Hair/Makeup trials @ Ooh La Lal Salon
Contact Ashlie – 410-465-7700 or bbashlie@gmail.com
@paintedbyashh

Rings & Jewelry

Finch Jewelers
Lancaster, PA
Contact: Jessica Finch – jessica@finchjewelers.com

Cake & Dessert

House of Clarendon
Lancaster, PA
Contact: Martine Cajas – martine@houseofclarendon.com

Linens & Decor

Special Occasions
Lancaster, PA
Contact: Claudia Himes – claudia@specialo.com

Invitations

Persnickety Invitation Studio
York, PA
Contact: Melissa Weiler – invitations@persnicketyinc.com

PERSNICKETY-INVITATION-STUDIO-151


XOXO,
Erica

♥

—

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s